Missionaries

Currently, we support 19 missionaries in many countries around the world. We give 18% of our budget to local and worldwide missions. We annually send mission teams to support our missionaries in their local fields. We have missions prayer meetings monthly and mission receptions for our congregation to meet, fellowship with and encourage our missionaries when they are home.

Our Missionaries

Duane & Dawn Bakken

Box 707
Durham, ON N0G 1R0
Country: Asia Pacific

duane_bakken@ntm.org

Child Evangelism Fellowship (CEF)

P.O. Box 1887 
(1404 Riverside Dr-B) 
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Country: USA/Skagit Valley

skagitcef@verizon.net

Amy Barnes

Wycliffe Global Alliance Europe
Siegenweg 30
57299 Burbach, Germany
Country: Germany

amy_barnes@wycliffe.org

Art & Mary Ellen Davis

38 E. Orange St
Lititz, PA 17543
Country: Kenya

amdavis@maf.or.ke

Howard & Jo-Ann Brant

Box 127
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
SIM (donations)
PO Box 7900 
Charlotte, NC 28241
Country: Ethiopia

Howard.Brant@gmail.com

Mike & Kathy Fisher

5924 Still Forest Dr.
Dallas, TX 75252
Country: Myanmar

mikejfisher@sbcglobal.net

Rob & Laura Evans

WEC Int'l
PO Box 1707
Fort Washington, PA 19034

robandlaurae@gmail.com

Shyam & Paula Khatri

International Community School
1225 The Parkland Rd
Khwaeng Bangna, Khet Bangna
Bangkok 10260 Thailand
Country: Thailand

Pray4Khatris@ymail.com

LoveINC

P.O. Box 2057
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Country: USA/Skagit Valley

linc@skagitloveinc.org

Rick & Carol Stark

Recently Retired
Country: Brazil

rc1stark@hotmail.com

Carl & Karen Martinsen

Recently Retrired
Country: Guatemala

cmartinsen@caminoglobal.org

Judy Strand

Nigeria Currier, Box 7900
Charlotte N.C. 28241
Country: Nigeria

judy.strand@sim.org

Dave & Judy McPhee

Recently Retired from Camp Bighorn
Plains, MT

judym@campbighorn.com

Jack & Carolyn Teeter

P.O. Box 4313
Blaine, WA 98230
Country: USA/Northwest WA

teeter@naim.ca

Scott & Ruth Millar

*New Address Pending
Country: Canada

scottmillarargentina@yahoo.com

Andy & Lynette Tillman

P.O. Box 81932
8000 Davao City, Philippines
Country: Philippines

andyt@gati.info

Dave & Nancy Wolfenden

MCPO Bx 2016
0706 Makati City, Philippines
Country: Philippines

dave_wolfenden@yahoo.com

Mary Bron

Pregnancy Choices
Country: USA/Skagit Valley

contact@pregnancychoices.org

Brenda Ziska

Kaposigasse, 52
A-1220 Vienna, Austria
Country: Austria

brenda.ziska@yahoo.com

For more information, please contact Susan Winslow at 424-1173 or susan@ebcmv.org.