Missionaries

We support missionaries in many countries around the world! We give 18% of our budget to local and worldwide missions. We annually send mission teams to support our missionaries in their local fields. We have missions prayer meetings monthly and mission receptions for our congregation to meet, fellowship with and encourage our missionaries when they are home.

Our Missionaries

Eric & Danica Abisror- REACHING AND TEACHING

Calle Doctor Facundo Zuviria 1341

X5004GWI Cordoba

Country: Argentina

abisrorfamily@reachingandteaching.org

Duane & Dawn Bakken- ETHNOS 360

Country: Asia Pacific

duanebakken1@gmail.om

Child Evangelism Fellowship (CEF)

P.O. Box 1887 
(1404 Riverside Dr-B) 
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Country: USA/Skagit Valley

skagitcef@verizon.net

Amy Barnes- WYCLIFFE GERMANY

Siegenweg 30
57299 Burbach
Country: Germany

amy_barnes@wycliffe.org

Mary Bron

Pregnancy Choices
Country: USA/Skagit Valley

contact@pregnancychoices.org

Art & Mary Ellen Davis

P.O. Box 1691, Naivasha 20117 Kenya
Country: Kenya

amdaviskenya@gmail.com

Rob & Laura Evans- WORLD EVANGELISM FOR CHRIST

PO Box 1707
Fort Washington, PA 19034

robandlaurae@gmail.com

Shyam & Paula Khatri- CENTRAL MISSIONARY CLEARING HOUSE

International Community School
1225 The Parkland Rd
Khwaeng Bangna, Khet Bangna
Bangkok 10260 Thailand
Country: Thailand

Pray4Khatris@ymail.com

LoveINC

P.O. Box 2057
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Country: USA/Skagit Valley

linc@skagitloveinc.org

Judy Strand- SIM

Nigeria Currier, Box 7900
Charlotte N.C. 28241
Country: Nigeria

judy.strand@sim.org

Jack & Carolyn Teeter- NORTH AMERICA INDIGENOUS MINISTRIES

8375 Pheasant Dr
Blaine, WA 98230
Country: USA/Northwest WA

jackteeter@comcast.net

Scott & Ruth Millar- CONVERGE WORLDWIDE

907-20 Cherrytree Dr.

Brampton, ON L6Y 3V1, Canada

Country: Canada

scottm@converge.org

Andy & Lynette Tillman- ACT BEYOND

Andy & Lynette Tillman

c/o Faith International Academy

#7 Jade Ext,

Marfori Heights, Brgy 9-A

Davao City, 8000

Country: Philippines

 

andy@armmover.org

Dave & Nancy Wolfenden- WYCLIFFE

MCPO Bx 2016
0706 Makati City, Philippines
Country: Philippines

dave_wolfenden@sil.org

For more information, please contact Susan Winslow at 424-1173 or susan@ebcmv.org.